Meet Our Staff

  • Bilingual
  • Certified test counselors
  • Miami-Dade
  • Broward

Select a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors

Wilton Manors Staff

Miami Beach

Miami Beach Staff

Miami Southwest

Miami Southwest Staff

Wilton Manors Staff

Mikael Kiezer

HIV/STD Testing Coordinator

mkiezer@latinossalud.org

Ext. 214

Yamil Cruz, CCHW

Program and Operations Coordinator

ycruz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 213

Joshua Caraballo, PsyD

Research and Evaluation Coordinator

jcaraballo@latinossalud.org

Ext. 204

Nelson Maldonado

Community Interventions Lead

nmaldonado@latinossalud.org

Ext. 204

Borja Hazza

Counseling and Navigation Services Lead

bhazza@latinossalud.org

Ext. 206

Jorge Rodriguez

Ryan White Case Manager

jrodriguez@latinossalud.org

Juan Betancourt

Field Based Outreach Worker

jbetancourt@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Noe Inestroza

PrEP Navigator and Outreach Specialist

ninestroza@latinossalud.org

Ext. 204

Daniel Bravo

Field based Outreach Assistant

dbravo@latinossalud.org

Ext. 208

Danny Rodriguez

HIV/STD Outreach Assistant

drodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 206

Reinaldo Lopez

HIV/STD Testing Program Assistant

rlopez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Maggy Caceres

Community Engagement Specialist

mcaceres@latinossalud.org

Alexander Russo

Social Media Assistant

arusso@latinossalud.org

Miami Beach Staff

Victor Gonzalez

Miami Beach Program Coordinator

vgonzalez@latinossalud.org

Orlando Sosa

Testing Programs Lead

ososa@latinossalud.org

Omar Valdez

Counseling and Navigation Services Lead

ovaldez@latinossalud.org

Jeremy Johnston

Peer Linkage Specialist and Counselor

jjohnston@latinossalud.org

Christian Oliver

Life Coach/Outreach Assistant

coliver@latinossalud.org

Kevin Vargas

Test Counselor and Linkage Specialist

kvargas@latinossalud.org

Cooper Wade

Youth HIV Outreach Worker

cwade@latinossalud.org

Miami Southwest Staff

Johnathan Medina

Miami-Dade Health Program Manager

jmedina@latinossalud.org

Yoel Moreno

Testing Programs Lead

ymoreno@latinossalud.org

Andres Sosa

Counseling and Navigation Services Lead

asosa@latinossalud.org

Andre Ampudia

HIV Counselor and Linkage Specialist

aampudia@latinossalud.org

Glenn Alejandro Aguilar

Youth Peer Outreach Worker

gaguilar@latinossalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Youth Peer Outreach Specialist

jgomez@latinossalud.org

Coming Soon

Coming Soon 

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director

sfallon@latinossalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs

rnarvaez@latinossalud.org