Meet Our Staff

  • Bilingual
  • Certified test counselors
  • Miami-Dade
  • Broward

Select a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors

Wilton Manors Staff

Miami Beach

Miami Beach Staff

Miami Southwest

Miami Southwest Staff

Wilton Manors Staff

Yamil Cruz, CCHW

Program and Operations Coordinator

ycruz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 213

Joshua Caraballo, PsyD

Research and Evaluation Coordinator

jcaraballo@latinossalud.org

Ext. 203

Jorge Rodriguez

Ryan White Case Manager

jrodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 211

Nelson Maldonado

Community Interventions Lead

nmaldonado@latinossalud.org

Ext. 208

Orlando Sosa

HIV/STD Testing Programs Lead

ososa@latinossalud.org

Ext. 214

Noe Inestroza

Broward PrEP and Navigation Services Lead

ninestroza@latinossalud.org

Ext. 206

Juan Betancourt

Broward Outreach and Recruitment Specialist

jbetancourt@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Daniel Bravo

Broward Linkage Specialist and Navigator

dbravo@latinossalud.org

Ext. 214

Danny Rodriguez

Broward Test Counselor and Outreach Specialist

drodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Reinaldo Lopez

Broward Test Counselor and PrEP Navigator

rlopez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 206

Mikael Kiezer

Anti-Stigma and Testing Programs Specialist

mkiezer@latinossalud.org

Ext. 205

Maggy Caceres

Community Engagement Specialist

mcaceres@latinossalud.org

Miami Beach Staff

Victor Gonzalez

Miami Beach Program Coordinator

vgonzalez@latinossalud.org

Omar Valdez

Counseling and Navigation Services Lead

ovaldez@latinossalud.org

Christian Oliver

Miami Test Counselor and Recruitment Specialist

coliver@latinossalud.org

Jeremy Johnston

Anti-Stigma Project Facilitator and Linkage Specialist

jjohnston@latinossalud.org

Kevin Vargas

Test Counselor and Linkage Specialist

kvargas@latinossalud.org

Cooper Wade

Youth HIV Outreach Worker

cwade@latinossalud.org

Andre Ampudia

Research Project Recruiter.

aampudia@latinossalud.org

Miami Southwest Staff

Johnathan Medina

Miami-Dade Health Program Manager

jmedina@latinossalud.org

Yoel Moreno

Miami Testing Programs Lead

ymoreno@latinossalud.org

Andres Sosa

Central Miami Youth HIV Prevention Program Lead

asosa@latinossalud.org

Glenn Alejandro Aguilar

Youth Peer Outreach Worker

gaguilar@latinossalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Youth Peer Outreach Specialist

jgomez@latinossalud.org

Roman Flores

Youth Intervention Specialist

rflores@latinossalud.org

Carlos Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist

cmartinez@latinossalud.org

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director

sfallon@latinossalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs

rnarvaez@latinossalud.org