Meet Our Staff

  • Bilingual
  • Certified test counselors
  • Miami-Dade
  • Broward

Select a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors

Miami Beach

Miami Southwest

Wilton Manors Staff

Yamil Cruz, CCHW

Broward Health Program Manager

ycruz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 213

Joshua Caraballo, PsyD

Research and Evaluation Coordinator

jcaraballo@latinossalud.org

Ext. 203

Orlando Sosa, B.Sc IT

HIV/STD Testing Programs Coordinator

ososa@latinossalud.org

 

Ext. 214

Noe Inestroza

Broward PrEP and Navigation Services Lead

ninestroza@latinossalud.org

Ext. 206

Nelson Maldonado

Community Interventions Lead

nmaldonado@latinossalud.org

Ext. 208

Richard Ortiz

Ryan White Case Manager

rortiz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 211

Danny Rodriguez

Broward Test Counselor and Outreach Specialist

drodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Reinaldo Lopez

Broward Test Counselor and PrEP Navigator

rlopez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 206

Sebastian Sariol

Ryan White Peer Education Counselor and Testing Specialist

ssariol@latinossalud.org

Ext. 204

Mikael Kiezer

Anti-Stigma and Testing Programs Specialist

mkiezer@latinossalud.org

Miami Beach Staff

Victor Gonzalez

Miami Beach Program Coordinator

vgonzalez@latinossalud.org

Jeremy Johnston

Anti-Stigma Project Facilitator and Linkage Specialist

jjohnston@latinossalud.org

Christian Oliver

Miami Test Counselor and Recruitment Specialist

coliver@latinossalud.org

Kevin Vargas

Test Counselor and Linkage Specialist

kvargas@latinossalud.org

Cooper Wade

Youth HIV Outreach Worker

cwade@latinossalud.org

Miami Southwest Staff

Johnathan Medina

Miami-Dade Health Program Manager

jmedina@latinossalud.org

Yoel Moreno

Miami Testing Programs Lead

ymoreno@latinossalud.org

Andres Sosa

Central Miami Youth HIV Prevention Program Lead

asosa@latinossalud.org

Glenn Alejandro Aguilar

Youth Peer Outreach Worker

gaguilar@latinossalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Youth Peer Outreach Specialist

jgomez@latinossalud.org

Roman Flores

Youth Intervention Specialist

rflores@latinossalud.org

Carlos Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist

cmartinez@latinossalud.org

Maggy Caceres

Community Engagement Specialist

mcaceres@latinossalud.org

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director

sfallon@latinossalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs

rnarvaez@latinossalud.org