Meet Our Staff

Select a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors

Miami Beach

Miami Southwest

Wilton Manors Staff

Orlando Sosa, B.Sc IT

Evaluation & Testing Programs Manager

ososa@latinossalud.org

Ext. 120

Noe Inestroza

PrEP and Navigation Coordinator

ninestroza@latinossalud.org

Ext. 103

Richard Ortiz

Ryan White Case Manager Supervisor

rortiz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 112

Danny Rodriguez

Broward Test Counselor & Outreach Specialist

drodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 119

Mario Campos

Youth Services Specialist

mcampos@latinossalud.org

Ext. 123

Sam Jacobo

Community Outreach and Engagement Specialist

sjacobo@latinossalud.org

 Ext. 121

Luis

Luis Mosquera

Broward Wellness Navigator

lmosquera@latinossalud.org

Ext. 122

Milton Rodriguez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist Broward

milton.rodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 108

Joel Guevara

Youth Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Broward

jguevara@latinossalud.org

Ext. 117

Victor Hernandez

Broward Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

vhernandez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 116

Blank

Open Position

PrEP Navigator and Test Counselor

Mikael Kiezer

Anti-Stigma & Testing Programs Specialist

mkiezer@latinossalud.org

Ext. 110

Miami Beach Staff

Juan-Buch

Juan Buch

Miami East Programs Coordinator

jbuch@latinossalud.org

Kevin Vargas

Miami Dade Counseling and Navigation Services Lead

kvargas@latinossalud.org

Miguel Rodriguez

Miami East Wellness Navigator

mrodriguez@latinossalud.org

David

David Douriez

Ryan White Case Manager, Miami

ddouriez@latinossalud.org

Alex

Alex Moro

Health & Culture Specialist, Miami

amoro@latinossalud.org

IMG_2538

Christian Oliver

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami

coliver@latinossalud.org

Harold-Pintado

Harold Pintado

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami

hpintado@latinossalud.org

Ogui-Gonzalez

Ogui Gonzalez Vila

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami

ogonzalez@latinossalud.org

Miami Southwest Staff

Johnathan Medina

Senior Health Program Manager

jmedina@latinossalud.org

Roman Flores

Miami-Dade PrEP and Navigation Services Coordinator

rflores@latinossalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Miami-Dade Wellness Navigation Lead

jgomez@latinossalud.org

Alejandro-Herrera

Alejandro Herrera

HR and Research Associate

aherrera@latinossalud.org

Andy Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

amartinez@latinossalud.org

Carlos Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

cmartinez@latinossalud.org

IMG-5918-Original

James Delahoz

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, SW

jdelahoz@latinossalud.org

ARIEL

Ariel Perez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, SW

ariel.perez@latinossalud.org

Matthew Moran

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialistt, Miami SW

mmoran@latinossalud.org

Wellness Clinic Staff

Reynier Tapanes

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

rtapanes@latinossalud.org

Gabriel Benitez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

gbenitez@latinossalud.org

Angel

Angel Perez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

aperez@latinossalud.org

Lilia N. Terreros, CNA

lterreros@latinossalud.org

fallon

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director

sfallon@latinossalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs

rnarvaez@latinossalud.org