Meet Our Staff

  • Bilingual
  • Certified test counselors
  • Miami-Dade
  • Broward

Select a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors

Miami Beach

Miami Southwest

Wilton Manors Staff

Yamil Cruz, CCHW

Broward Health Program Manager

ycruz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 213

Joshua Caraballo, PsyD

Research & Evaluation Coordinator

jcaraballo@latinossalud.org

Ext. 203

Orlando Sosa, B.Sc IT

HIV/STD Testing Programs Coordinator

ososa@latinossalud.org

 

Ext. 214

Noe Inestroza

Broward Navigation Services Lead & Counselor

ninestroza@latinossalud.org

Ext. 206

Nelson Maldonado

Broward PrEP & Linkage Lead

nmaldonado@latinossalud.org

Ext. 208

Richard Ortiz

Ryan White Case Manager

rortiz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 211

Danny Rodriguez

Broward Test Counselor & Outreach Specialist

drodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Mario Campos

Broward Test Counselor & PrEP Navigator

mcampos@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Mikael Kiezer

Anti-Stigma & Testing Programs Specialist

mkiezer@latinossalud.org

Miami Beach Staff

Victor Gonzalez

Miami Beach Program Coordinator

vgonzalez@latinossalud.org

Jeremy Johnston

Counseling & Navigation Services Lead

jjohnston@latinossalud.org

Christian Oliver

Special Projects Lead

coliver@latinossalud.org

Kevin Vargas

Test Counselor & Linkage Specialist

kvargas@latinossalud.org

Cooper Wade

Youth HIV Outreach Worker

cwade@latinossalud.org

Bryan Santos

Test Counselor and PrEP Navigator

bsantos@latinossalud.org

Miami Southwest Staff

Johnathan Medina

Miami-Dade Health Program Manager

jmedina@latinossalud.org

Andres Sosa

Central Miami Youth HIV Prevention Program Lead

asosa@latinossalud.org

Roman Flores

PrEP Navigator & Testing Programs Lead Southwest

rflores@latinossalud.org

Glenn Alejandro Aguilar

Youth Peer Outreach Worker, Miami SW

gaguilar@latinossalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Youth Peer Outreach Specialist, Miami SW

jgomez@latinossalud.org

Carlos Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

cmartinez@latinossalud.org

Andy Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

amartinez@latinossalud.org

Randy Torres

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

rtorres@latinossalud.org

Maggy Caceres

Community Engagement Specialist

mcaceres@latinossalud.org

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director

sfallon@latinossalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs

rnarvaez@latinossalud.org