Meet Our Staff

Select a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors

Miami Beach

Miami Southwest

Wilton Manors Staff

Yamil Cruz, CCHW

Broward Health Program Manager

ycruz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 213

Orlando Sosa, B.Sc IT

HIV/STD Testing Programs Coordinator

ososa@latinossalud.org

 

Ext. 214

Noe Inestroza

Broward Navigation Services Lead & Counselor

ninestroza@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Nelson Maldonado

Broward PrEP & Linkage Lead

nmaldonado@latinossalud.org

Ext. 207

Richard Ortiz

Ryan White Case Manager

rortiz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 211

Danny Rodriguez

Broward Test Counselor & Outreach Specialist

drodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 208

Mario Campos

Broward Test Counselor & PrEP Navigator

mcampos@latinossalud.org

Ext. 208

Mikael Kiezer

Anti-Stigma & Testing Programs Specialist

mkiezer@latinossalud.org

Sam Jacobo

Community Outreach and Engagement Specialist

sjacobo@latinossalud.org

 

Nestor

Nestor De Dios

Human Resources & Administrative Specialist

ndedios@latinossalud.org

Ext 204

Miami Beach Staff

Victor Gonzalez

Miami Beach Program Coordinator

vgonzalez@latinossalud.org

Jeremy Johnston

Counseling & Navigation Services Lead

jjohnston@latinossalud.org

Kevin Vargas

Test Counselor & Linkage Specialist

kvargas@latinossalud.org

Cooper Wade

Youth HIV Outreach Worker

cwade@latinossalud.org

Bryan Santos

Miami East Test Counselor and PrEP Navigator

bsantos@latinossalud.org

Miguel Rodriguez

Miami East Testing Counselor & Recruitment Specialist

mrodriguez@latinossalud.org

Carlos

Carlos Fonseca

Ryan White Case Manager

cfonseca@latinossalud.org

Miami Southwest Staff

Johnathan Medina

Miami-Dade Health Program Manager

jmedina@latinossalud.org

Roman Flores

PrEP Navigator & Testing Programs Lead Southwest

rflores@latinossalud.org

Glenn Alejandro Aguilar

Youth Peer Outreach Worker, Miami SW

gaguilar@latinossalud.org

Macgledys

Macgledys Llera

Ryan White Case Management Supervisor

mllera@latinossalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Youth Peer Outreach Specialist, Miami SW

jgomez@latinossalud.org

Carlos Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

cmartinez@latinossalud.org

Andy Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

amartinez@latinossalud.org

Alejandro-Herrera

Alejandro Herrera

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

aherrera@latinossalud.org

Wellness Clinic Staff

Reynier Tapanes

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

rtapanes@latinossalud.org

Gabriel Benitez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

gbenitez@latinossalud.org

Angel

Angel Perez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

aperez@latinossalud.org

fallon

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director

sfallon@latinossalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs

rnarvaez@latinossalud.org