Meet Our Staff

Select a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors

Miami Beach

Miami Southwest

Wilton Manors Staff

Orlando Sosa, B.Sc IT

Evaluation & Testing Programs Manager

ososa@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 120

Noe Inestroza

PrEP and Navigation Coordinator

ninestroza@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 103

Sam Jacobo

Community Engagement Lead

sjacobo@LatinosSalud.org

 Ext. 121

Luis

Luis Mosquera

Broward Wellness Navigator

lmosquera@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 122

Danny Rodriguez

Broward Test Counselor & Outreach Specialist

drodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 119

Gerardo Ruiz

PrEP Specialist and Billing Assistant, Broward

gruiz@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 111

Jeremy Viera

Youth Outreach Assistant

jviera@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 114

Joel Guevara

Youth Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Broward

jguevara@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 117

Mario Campos

Youth Services Specialist

mcampos@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 123

Milton Rodriguez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist Broward

milton.rodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 108

Mauro_2

Mauro Schiller

Test Counselor and PrEP Specialist Broward

mschiller@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 110

Victor Hernandez

Broward Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

vhernandez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 116

Richard Ortiz

Ryan White Case Manager Supervisor

rortiz@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 112

North Miami Staff

Juan-Buch

Juan Buch

Miami East Programs Coordinator

jbuch@LatinosSalud.org

Angel Virla

Health & Culture Specialist

avirla@LatinosSalud.org

New-Employee-3

Dionny Delgado

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

ddelgado@LatinosSalud.org

New-Employee-5

Luis Hernandez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

lhernandez@LatinosSalud.org

New-Employee-4

Miguel Rodriguez

Ryan White Case Manager, Miami

mrodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

DSC_0986

Miguel Davila

Community Research Specialist

mdavila@LatinosSalud.org

Miami Beach Staff

Screen Shot 2022-10-20 at 2.11.34 PM

Kevin Vargas

Miami Dade Counseling and Navigation Services Lead​

kvargas@LatinosSalud.org

Ogui-Gonzalez

Ogui Gonzalez Vila

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami

ogonzalez@LatinosSalud.org

Benjamin

Benjamin Rivera

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami

brivera@LatinosSalud.org

DSC_0972

Raul Paz

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

rpaz@LatinosSalud.org

Miami Southwest Staff

Johnathan Medina

Senior Health Program Manager

jmedina@LatinosSalud.org

Roman Flores

Miami-Dade PrEP and Navigation Services Coordinator

rflores@LatinosSalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Miami-Dade Wellness Navigation Lead

jgomez@LatinosSalud.org

Andy Martinez

Human Resources & Testing Operations Lead

amartinez@LatinosSalud.org

Fernando Ramos

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, SW

framos@LatinosSalud.org

GleenSW

Glenn Aguilar

Testing & Wellness Navigation Assistant

gaguilar@LatinosSalud.org

DSC_0969

Ilihs Franco

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, SW

ifranco@LatinosSalud.org

IMG-5918-Original

James Delahoz

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, SW

jdelahoz@Latinossalud.org

Laza

Matthew Moran

Community Research Specialist, Miami SW

mmoran@LatinosSalud.org

DSC_0975

Matthew Lefert

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami SW

mlefert@LatinosSalud.org

Wellness Clinic Staff

Reynier Tapanes

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

rtapanes@LatinosSalud.org

Gabriel Benitez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

gbenitez@LatinosSalud.org

Joel Ramos

MSN, APRN, FNP-C

jramos@LatinosSalud.org

Lilia N. Terreros, MA

lterreros@LatinosSalud.org

Kensy Chavez

MSN, ARNP, FNP-C

kchavez@LatinosSalud.org

fallon

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director

sfallon@latinossalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs

rnarvaez@latinossalud.org