Meet Our Staff

Select a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors

Miami Beach

Miami Southwest

Wilton Manors Staff

Orlando Sosa, B.Sc IT

Evaluation & Testing Programs Manager

ososa@latinossalud.org

Ext. 120

Noe Inestroza

PrEP and Navigation Coordinator

ninestroza@latinossalud.org

Ext. 103

Richard Ortiz

Ryan White Case Manager Supervisor

rortiz@latinossalud.org

Ext. 112

Danny Rodriguez

Broward Test Counselor & Outreach Specialist

drodriguez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 119

Mario Campos

Broward Test Counselor & PrEP Navigator

mcampos@latinossalud.org

Ext. 123

Sam Jacobo

Community Outreach and Engagement Specialist

sjacobo@latinossalud.org

 Ext. 121

Julian

Julian Ballesteros

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialists Broward

jballesteros@latinossalud.org

Ext. 102

DSC_0492_U

Daniel Lopez

PrEP Navigator and Test Counselor

dlopez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 114

 

Luis

Luis Mosquera

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialists Broward

lmosquera@latinossalud.org

Ext. 122

Carlos-Yepez

Carlos Yepez

Youth Services Specialist

cyepez@latinossalud.org

Ext. 117

Mikael Kiezer

Anti-Stigma & Testing Programs Specialist

mkiezer@latinossalud.org

Ext. 110

Miami Beach Staff

Victor Gonzalez

Miami Beach Program Coordinator

vgonzalez@latinossalud.org

Juan-Buch

Juan Buch

Special Projects Lead

jbuch@latinossalud.org

Kevin Vargas

Miami Counseling and Navigation Services Lead

kvargas@latinossalud.org

Cooper Wade

Youth HIV Outreach Worker

cwade@latinossalud.org

Miguel Rodriguez

Miami East Wellness Navigator

mrodriguez@latinossalud.org

Richard

Richard Echeverria

Miami East Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

rechevarria@latinossalud.org

Alex

Alex Moro

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

amoro@latinossalud.org

Mario

Mario Schaver

Health & Culture Specialist Miami

mschaver@latinossalud.org

Miami Southwest Staff

Johnathan Medina

Senior Health Program Manager

jmedina@latinossalud.org

Roman Flores

SW PrEP Navigator & Testing Programs Lead

rflores@latinossalud.org

Glenn Alejandro Aguilar

SW Prevention Program Lead

gaguilar@latinossalud.org

Carlos Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

cmartinez@latinossalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

SW Wellness Navigator

jgomez@latinossalud.org

Andy Martinez

Youth Intervention Specialist, Miami SW

amartinez@latinossalud.org

Alejandro-Herrera

Alejandro Herrera

HR and Research Associate

aherrera@latinossalud.org

Alex

Alex Moro

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

amoro@latinossalud.org

David

David Douriez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

ddouriez@latinossalud.org

Untitled-1

James Delahoz

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

jdelahoz@latinossalud.org

Humberto-Naranjo-

Humberto Naranjo

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

hnaranjo@latinossalud.org

Wellness Clinic Staff

Reynier Tapanes

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

rtapanes@latinossalud.org

Gabriel Benitez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

gbenitez@latinossalud.org

Angel

Angel Perez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

aperez@latinossalud.org

fallon

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director

sfallon@latinossalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs

rnarvaez@latinossalud.org